The walking dead is back!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What did you all think?

:O

They went hard as fuck first episde! Its still early and people are still watching it now.

If you haven't seen it and don't want to wait for cable go here:
hdonline.to
All the new movies and tv shows you could want and new stuff is usually uploaded really quick.

I think im going to have to watch that episode again.

Darels new gun is the shit!
The ordeal with the priest it shitty and crazy. will be interesting to see where it goes from here.
Did Eugene live? guess we wont know.
And whats up with old rick and strung out rick? that completely confused the hell out of me.
Fuck Gregory that dude needs to die and when I seen the priest get out of the car I thought he was going to kill him but he didn't so idk.
Next episode needs to hurry up im only going to be able to watch the new episode one more time then ima be itching for my next fix of the walking dead.

:D

What was your favorite part of the new episode?


1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

I think the whole last season is a complete loss. I didn't watch it, and probably won't.

I watched the new episode, and thought 'is Neegan, or whatever that idiot's name is, ever going to die?'. I think I won't be watching it again until he's gone, he's boring as f#ck. "Sh#tin' pants"? Seriously? Why didn't they just get their best sniper and pop his ass when he stuck his head out the door?

Daryl's new gun appears to be a Taurus "Judge", which fires .410 shotgun round and .45 long colt, not at the same time, heh.

source

honnstly after glen was killed its never been the same to me. Could be in the last or second to last season if it keeps up at the pace its at.

That gun is so OP! I fucking want one, looks like a beast!

The show is still a moneymaker in it's popularity.

I'm not sure what they can do next. Maybe start to set up agriculture, trading routes, and rebuild civilization. The tribal wars in the zombie wastelands theme is the draw of the show, but it can't last forever. Maybe they could find more humans with which to breed, or it looks like the species is done.

or they start trying to breed with zombies.
lmfao
I keep watching it but it doesnt have the vibe it use to. hopefully things change direction from this gang war crap.

They'll all start turning zombie-kin.

I think most people are already zombie gender whether they know it or not.

oh fuck i have to look up zombiekin now.

I didn't find much.

There are already a lot of zombies walking around. They're the ones that walk around with a cellphone in their hand and don't even look where thay are going.

Yeah, poppin pills because reality is to harsh not even aware of their surroundings half the time.
That's more sary then the show. At least I can tell myself the show is fake.
lol