Paula Bennet - A fraud, a racist and a raging alcoholic and class a drug abuser - NZs deputy Prime Minister

in #life7 years ago

I would like you to explain to the public a few things from your past as your tax payer funded lifestyle and past is very much in the public's best interest.

Do you remember the Napier Tattoo Club?

Because I remember you and your partner at the time, Allan aka Philpsy.

And this is what I remember as one of the children of past members of that club - the Napier Tattoo Club, my mother and her now late husband, were also members of that same club.

Why have you changed the laws that helped you get where you are?

I stayed at your place in Tutira, the place you lived whilst recieving the DPB whilst at the same time buying your house in Taupo with help from the government - the tax payers of New Zealand - at the same time also renting a house in Wellesley Road - with tax payers supplementing it through your DPB benefit.

So you were not and still are not, a law abiding citizen.

You are in fact, a hypocritical law breaking citizen.

Here is how and it's just the start:

1- Living in Tutira with your partner who was working full time whilst recieving a benefit. ✔

2 - You were also defrauding the government by renting a house at the same time in Wellesly Road when you were staying with Allan in Tutira. ✔

3 - At the very same time as your house in Taupo was being supplemented by Housing New Zealand. ✔

Three counts of fraud you knowingly committed against the tax payers of New Zealand and the New Zealand Government.

Three counts of serious fraud you have never been held accountable for.

Three charges of serious fraud. ✔

I also have a few personal memories you may remember but due to your highly manipulative, narcissistic and self induced altered state of mind you may not, but I know you will because like me I doubt your memory is that selective.

Who am I kidding?

Your memory is as selective as an alcoholic locked in a bottle store for the weekend being unable to say which aisle he pilfered the booze off first and blaming a mate who had done the Billy Bolt.

Your Prime Minister perhaps?

He did it.

His mate drank the booze.

Security footage does not lie though.

He was the only alcoholic in the bottle store surrounded by his empty bottles oozing the stench of lies and theft.

Facts do not lie.

Nor does my memory.

You however? ✔✔✔

Let us refer to my perfectly recalled, raw and honest memories album of the fraud who is Paula Bennett:

I remember alot from when I was a kid of you.

I am confident in stating emphatically you were also a drunk and a drug user.

Many a night at the club you would laugh about throwing tricks at Stag Park whilst working there.

Hold on, so you were receiving government assistance to buy a Housing NZ house in Taupo, renting a house in Wellesly Road and living with Allan in Tutira and at the same time working?

Shall we chalk that up to four serious fraud crimes?

Four fraud offences. ✔

You, Paula Bennet, are a fraud to the very definition of the word - FRAUD. ✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔

I witnessed you many times drunk, stoned and high on class A drugs - in front of children, my sisters, myself and sadly, your own child - your daughter.

Another charge: drug addict ✔

You even once slapped my face 5 times because someone stole some booze from the table and you blamed me and my sister for it.

I was only ten years old.

So, that cowardly act makes you a child abuser and me, your victim.

Another charge: child abuser. ✔

You are also a racist because I was the 'little black cunt' that stole your booze.

A racist pretending she is not a racist and assisting in the running of the country.

Five counts of serious fraud. ✔

I was ten Paula.

What the hell did I want your booze for?

You were the drunk, drug ingesting child abuser committing 4 acts of serious fraud.

Not me.

Do you remember me now?

It pays to never forget Paula.

It has been fun watching your rise on the backs of the tax payer and lies.

To wait for this moment.

Why?

I will be sending this to parliament. ✔

All news channels. ✔

All social media sites. ✔

All forums. ✔

60 minutes. ✔

Fair go. ✔

You will be exposed as will your government.

You are not my deputy prime minister.

You have to be voted in by the public and you were not, neither was your boss, Bill.

You are seated illegally.

Fraudulently.

Never forget who you work for - the New Zealand tax payers Paula.

And that would define me in every sense of the word as your employer.

I am Billy Bolt's boss. ✔

I am your boss. ✔

4 million of us are your employers. ✔

You are our servants. ✔

It suits you that heavy coat of fraud wrapped around your shoulders.

However, the truth is like a Lion Paula, you set it free and it will defend itself.

I am that lion.

Yours in absolute sincere disrespect,

The 10yr old black cunt who saw you, felt the slaps across his face and is only here to return honesty and integrity to our country by de-throning a fraudulent abuser of the system, our country and her people.

The lion,

Ashley Farrellpaulabennettthankyou.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @skjones57! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @skjones57! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!