You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broke Chain

in #life5 years ago

I'll never forget where I was when it happened... It might not be tomorrow the next day or even this year but together I think we will get through this.. I don't know how but knowing I'm not alone in my anguish feels like the first step to healing these wounds.. This is what community is all about..

Single tear falls onto a quivering lip...

Sort:  

Communisty!!! Lordy, it's amazing what a one letter typing mistake can do!!

One day the tears will stop falling...

Oh that's a helluva typo.. I'd have had a totally different sentiment.. Be nice to see communisty as one of those word of the week challenges.. I rather enjoy saying it, really rolls off the tongue..

I'm off to go see if some flagging can dry my eyes..