You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleo And Me

in #life6 years ago

Hmmm, interesting. I don't think I've ever heard anyone else say that the number 13 is lucky for them. That's actually kind of refreshing to hear. :)

I miss my cat. We had to put the little guy down almost exactly a year ago - taken down by diabetes. Ah, such is life. Great memories of him though.

Gonna need to put some music on to get that old Kansas tune out of my head - very subtle of you to do so, not that I mind so much.

Have an awesome, migraine-free, day!

Sort:  

Thank you @sminchow, nice to meet so many cat lovers too, Dust in The Wind, is one of my favorite songs growing up. It brings back so many memories four-wheeling up in the Oregon mountains and partying the night away with me friends back in the 1970s.