You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want to Appreciate Life, First Learn How to Appreciate Yourself

in #life5 years ago

The human being tends to have the duality of love as hate, is something that characterizes us, self-hatred tends to generate bad steps in the life of a person, instead love becomes something different, personally, I have a certain grudge and hatred towards myself, but over time I have learned to heal myself, to love myself, to let go of those reins of the past that bind me to a senseless hatred, as people we must learn to love ourselves and love our fellows, or in everything case, just learn to get along with others.
I enjoy your post about reflections, they help me think a little more about the personal growth I'm trying to reach.

Thanks to you. @chbartist @crypto.piotr