SteemDance - Blow Your Mind

in #life7 years ago

Finally it´s here! A new series of SteemDance. 




Today was my dance day for everyone who is new on my blog. @sirwinchester showed new stunning dance moves in his class and after that we decided to shoot some steps and capture a cool freestyle. This time we used a different technique for filming and I believe it turned out amazing!

One time SirWinchester introduced me to an artist named Dua Lipa. No, I dont know her in person but her voice is incredible. Since then my radio plays her songs up and down. If you see me stopping at a traffic light you will definitely see a hyped soldier singing and dancing in the car with no shame.


I grew up becoming a choreographer. It is very different from being a freestyler but my coach and mentor taught me both when I met him which is such a blessing. Dancing a choreography gives you something like safety. You do not have to think anymore, all steps are already taught and you can focus on your attitude, stage fright and all that stuff. But in a freestyle you are completely alone and you need to be creative while listening to unknown songs and catching the beats.


Today I was just enjoying the huge space ( very different from being in my car ) and let out the rest of energy which was left after the dance session 2 hours before... 

❦ I hope you enjoy this one  ❦



- Here is a quick recap of all my SteemDance series -



Thanks for reading 

Stay focused

Love, Soldier









Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

^^Another amazing post soldier^^

hahaha thanks I enjoyed the picture

Just keep up those dance moves... I used to dance all the time when I would go to festivals. Time to start moving this old body around now lol.

SO TRUE!!! Thanks for sharing

I enjoyed your set. You are very talented. I have a question though. I've often thought about it for a couple of your posts.

For this picture:


Howd you get up there

How the heck did you get up there?

You mean how did I get there ? Ohhh some climbing was necessary :D But I love challenges haha

@soldier I love to dance too! I would have to agree that freestyle is challenging when you're on the spot...

However there's nothing like feeling yourself 'LET GO' to the beat of great music!

Keep up the good work girl!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sorry, there was an autocorrect error.

How the heck did you get up there?

:-)

Better question how did you get out :D

Hey soldier, you have so much energy!

Thank you !!!

I wanna dance!

Let´s go , let me know of you want any tips

Yes I want lets move those hips :)

Girl you are simply perfect clever beautiful and a good blogger

Ohh thank you so much. Appreciate it

you deserve it soldier. great content

What you like the most: freestyle or choreographic dances?

I still prefer choreography because I like to rock the stage and a choreography gives you safety. You can never go wrong with it even if you haver a bad day

Understand quite honestly! Especially Dance is to show others your skills, and I can really imagine this can be maximised with a routine, something you dont have to think about, something that became part of you.

u are amazing keep going :)

Thank you :)

Thanks for sharing! ;)

Your welcome (:

wonderful~~~~girl~~~^^

Wow you r going good in your content👍🏻,
Just to make people laugh😁, pls upvote if liked

haha totally true

Excellent keep it up.....

Muchas gracias :-)

Wonderful! Keep it up.

Thank you :-)

I wish I wouldn't have missed class today! Sucks to be sick.. anyway really cool to see the Drone recording and your the choreo obv. <3

Oh I missed you babe! Hope you get well very soon <3 Glad you like it

How long have you been dancing? And do you ever get on steemit chat?

I am on Steemit chat, same name like here. :)
I dance since 8 years now.

I just messaged you, looking forward to chatting : )

It's great what you do. I love seeing people dancing. I will follow you because I am a bad dancer and I need a few tips.

No problem. check out my SteemDance - A SteemFest special post which I linked above for a few tips to dance in the club but I will also do a post about beginner :) Thanks for the follow

Wow great dance moves.. but gotta tell you one dance you had with mrs steemit was my favourite

Thank you so much appreciate it. I love to dance different styles and also some others are my favorites but I want to be able to dance all kind of dance directions...

you're such a boss. i thought you didnt model anymore... anyways this is nice. youre flex

You´re right I quit modeling 4-5 years ago

Great dance moves.
Keep doing your thing @soldier

Appreciate it

You're welcome

I love dancing. I just edit out my dorkiest of moves from my YouTube videos. I can only capture like 5 seconds at a time. You're awesome. I'll follow and maybe learn something!

If you have any questions just let me know :-)

Nice I like the flip in the end lol

You are perfect: Beautiful and a great blogger :)

Congratulations! I'm following you now :)

Thank you so much, appreciate it

oh awesome , simply love your dance

Thank you so much

Wow, your unbelievable! Thanks for sharing, I enjoyed that :)

Glad you like it :-)

Just loved the video. Very creative and great dancer and at the end another great dancer appeared. Wonder who he is? LOL

very cool! glad to be following u now.. :) have a great day!

Thanks, really appreciate it! Have a great day too

Another great dancing post. You got skillz. would of liked to see the camera a little closer, but still you killed it. Nice work. Do you own the Steemit Dance Title? You should.

Yes I created the title its my series. But everybody can use it and tag me :-)

Great talent. I can see you in a music video.

Do y'all agree comment below.

I attended some music videos already but it would be fun to do some more shoots

Really! How can I view them?

Amazing post soldier

Nice split. But, it doesn't matter how much yoga I do -- never gonna be able to bend like that :)

Do more than Yoga. Try to stretch your legs into a split every evening for at least 10 minutes. 1 month and you got it

Wow! You are great dancer @soldier. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much

You guys kill it!!
Super impressive !!

Keep rocking it @soldier !!

Thanks so much @acromott !!!

Beautiful!!! love your moves @soldier

Oh! Your dance is super amazing and very wonderful! I like it very much. I like to watch people dance when I was young. I can feel and get some message from some dancing performance. It is very interest to see people dance with some story and symbol inside! Yet, my city is a city which do not weight dance. Some infamous dancer in my city cannot have a job. It is very sad.

Dancers often earn less money than they deserve. I believe you need to be a big choreographer for stars like JLo Justin Bieber or Beyonce to live the dream being a DANCER!

You are amazing . I love it

thank you so so much

You really doing great, i watched your video and upvoted it.

Appreciate your support !

Your post inspired me to upload videos of my own. Thanks for the encouragement!

Would love to see your videos :)

Thanks! I have uploaded one last night!

Nice moves! Try to keep the camera steady next time, just a tip.

thanks for sharing :)

It's awesome! I think that everyone would agree that you should make a choreography tutorial! <3

Follow me my steemit freindz:)
Have a nyx day all of you...?

Another awesome post by the amazing, dancing soldier!!

Thanks for showing your freestyle moves. I enjoyed it very much.

This is amazing @soldier :D

loved your Move's,amazing engergy too.

wow, professional dancer!!

Hi @soldier, loved that dance! That's what I like about Steemit: I just wander around, see what the neighbors on block are doing.

And then BOOM, I come across your Steemdance!

I'm not much of a dancer myself, although I can probably pulls these moves off:

Looking forward to seeing more of your dance routines!

your post is always Great post
thank you for sharing.
I will wait next one.

There are 2 pages
Pages