Time Travel - Go Back To The Past And Buy Bitcoin? | Man Claims To Be A Time Traveller From 2030

in #life6 years ago

If you read the title above you might think it´s a bad joke. But there is actually a man who calls himself Noah and claims to be a time traveller from 2030 and will reveal his predictions for the future.. 



According to different online news pages, Noah lives currently in South America. Right after claiming that he has seen the year 2030 and can prove that he is from the future, he broke down and gave himself a fake name because of fear of being assassinated. I´ve been dreaming about time travel since I was a little girl and these dreams still exist. But it always seemed to be a dream and won´t become reality especially not in this century where I live in. Now I have found out about Noah who is telling some very interesting stuff but is everything really true what he says? Noah speaks with a distorted American accent, saying: "I want to be clear... my sole objective is to prove to you that time travel exists. In fact I, myself, am a time traveller." 

After being interviewed, he revealed some crazy predictions but should we take this serious or is it just a young man who wants to get attention? 


Noah´s predictions for 2021

  •  A Google Glass-style device will be worn by everyone
  •  Self-driving and driverless cars will improve drastically
  •  Artificial intelligence and virtual reality will be all the rage
  •  Renewable energy will take off
  •  Donald Trump will win a second term in office


Well, these technologies were already developed by humans a few months back. It could just be a random joke or stupid predictions which are pretty obvious to exist in 2021. 

Some online news papers such as the sun.co.uk, started to make fun about this guy. They came up with some predictions as well and published this list under the name -


If Noah can do it... Sun Online's bold predictions for 2021

  •  Things will be more expensive
  •  Mobile phone cameras will be better 
  •  Katie Price will have another stab at her pop career- 4G will be upgraded to 5G
  •  Celtic will be Scottish Premier League champions
  •  X Factor bosses will be accused of fixing the show
  •  AI robots will not have destroyed humanity
  •  The Sun Online will STILL be Britain's biggest and best news website


The man who isn´t really identifiable,  claims he is 50 years old, but has taken an age-reversing drug to make him 25 again. In a strange video which was sent to Paranormal Elite, he exposed himself saying that he has risked his life to tell those living in 2017 what the future has in store. Now I am thinking why should he risk his life just to tell people like us what will happen in the next couple of years? However, he is making big moves telling the fact that Donald Trump will still be re-elected in 2020, that Artificial Intelligence will gain momentum and Google-glasses style machines will take over.

"It is not my intent to deceive anybody," He tells the camera, his face blurred so he cannot be identified. But I am pretty sure that if time travel really exists and beings from 2030 are able to watch him, then they´re also able to identify him out of this bizarre blurred video. 

According to The Mirror UK, Noah told Paranormal Elite he has anorexia and depression but took the drug who made him look younger anyway. 

Time travel was only invented for secret organisations but it will be released to the public in 2028

He really struggles to speak and is putting his hands over his head before adding: "My natural year is 2021. It's the time period in which I spend most of my life, this is the time period in which I belong."


I am also very curios just like you are right now but Noah would like to give specific facts about the future to prove to us that time travel really does exist!


"In four years you'll see that these predictions are true and you'll know that time travel really does exist."


Noah also claims that private organisations will admit in 2028 that time travel actually has been around since 2003. We already know a lot about artificial intelligence and his words only seem to be the confirmation to our expectations. 



When you had the chance to go a few years back because time travel really does exist, what would you do? I´ve been thinking about this the whole day and I came to the conclusion that I would definitely take all my money and buy as many Bitcoins as I can get when the most popular crypto coin was at $0,10... 

Here is the video you all have been waiting for after reading this article


What are your thoughts about this? Is he really coming from the future?

Thank you for reading

Love, Soldier 


source 1 &

Sort:  

Sometimes I felt like , well I actually did , see another world within this world . Like this path in the air that’s leading me to somewhere else . I’ve seen portals to another world , I’ve seen people on there . Crazy? I do believe this guy in some way or maybe he’s jsut I’m some drugs

I think you are a very special person and when you are the chosen one to see such things than it happened for a reason. I do believe in different worlds but time travel is such a crazy thing and I don´t know if this could be possible. I do not believe that he took some drugs but I would like to know more about it...

Me too , I want to know but I doubt they will tell us . I believe in God and I believe that he shows us things for a reason. It’s so interesting to see a world within a world

Interesting concept, anyway

True... wonder what this is all about

I mean we don't generally know whether it's actual or not, but rather as I'm accepting into these sort of paranormal stories. And I know a considerable measure of other staggering insane stories. My brain says it's some way or another genuine. On the off chance that I could turn back the time.

I am so curious...

haha!i wish i could do that if i would have the chance to go back and buy bitcoin that will be my last wish! @soldier

Would be a dream come true..

I'm not sure are just 12 year to advance so much in technology, i mean to travel in time but yes definitely is interesting know this kind of people. Regards

Great point... 12 years is not a lot but there should be time traveling invented since 2003 as he said. I am very curious

No doubt that this will be the age of A.I.
lets see how far he was right in the upcoming time

At least we will see if "they" reveal time travel in 2028

I would travel back and tell some people how much I loved them.....

I would do the same. Traveling back with the same knowledge we have now. This would be insane

Life is beautiful.. Be Aware of it. life is full of wonder Notice it..life is amazing Appreciate it.. thanks sir

Life is beautiful... thanks for the kind words

Hi @soldier,

It seems you got a $23.7076 upvote from @acidyo at the last minute before the payout. (28.25h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of reward pool abuse. Thank you.

if i could just travel back i would have buy tons of bitcoins

Wow nice bitcoin post

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

I believe in the predictions of Noah the Time Traveler. In fact I was with him in the future and we were buying a driverless car: https://steemit.com/technology/@ecotone/driverless-smart-cars-on-smart-roads-to-drive-away-the-smart-ones

These type of cars look insane! I am still a bit curious about the safety and I don´t want to give away the control when I am sitting in a vehicle all by myself. But the future is going to be crazy and I wonder what is coming next...

This very nice post i appreciate your story thanks for sharing this bitcoin ..Best of luck my dear friends ..resteemit..

such a great work wonderful shots what i say i know it how it

Despite the fact that he is in all probability originating from the mental doctor's facility... Regardless I trust that a few things that he is discussing will occur later on.

I do believe the things he is trying to tell us about the technology etc but if he is really from the future might be a little critical...

Time and tide wait for none..Excellent your story..

It is a fun. it is not possible to come from future.

We will see in 2028...

it is true ..i like your post.

Thanks, appreciate it

interesting post........Why did not anyone ask you the price of bitcoin in 2030? Please..

That would be insane! I would love to know the answer

It's fun to read about something like that lol.
Even though he is most likely coming from the psychiatric hospital... I still hope that a couple of things that he is talking about will happen in the future.

I am not sure what this is all about. Maybe he came right from the hospital but maybe it is true what he is saying. Anyway, we just need to be patient. 10 years from now they should reveal time travel like he said and I will definitely remember what Noah was saying in 10 years from now!

I wouldn't be surprised that they filmed it in the hospital. And all of the filming crew are actually held in this hospital too :D
But I'm into all this scientific scifi stuff and I'm open to any cool changes (That won't annihilate our planet ofc).

I mean we don't really know whether it's true or not, but as I'm believing into these kind of paranormal stories (and I know a lot of other unbelievable crazy stories) my mind says it's somehow true. If I could turn back the time, I would also buy Bitcoins hahaha and read more books

Definitely read more books since we would be younger and have much more time! There are so many fake news and people who want attention out there so it is very difficult to decide wether it´s true or not. I believe there could be a small possibility of truth and I would love to know more about this...

nice post. very good story.thanks for sharing.

Thanks, glad you like it

lol I saw this yesterday and I have to say it was rather entertaining but shit why didn't he travel back a few more years buy 70% of the bitcoin and just HODL!

That is actually so true! I would go back and buy all of the bitcoins that are available. lol

Hahahaha
You must be kidding

You decide

Well , maybe it is true eheh

Could be...

even half of that would happen like that i would be happy but no trump please oh nooooo

Nobody knows. I can´t wait for 2028 if time travel really exists

interesting from the word go hahah if he could travel back damm then scientists would have done a lot of research about it

Maybe they did but no one is telling us about it? He said they invented time travel in 2003 so maybe it already exists...

There are so many such videos of people claiming to be from the future on this YouTube channel. Hard to believe it though.

Yes, I agree. There are so many videos of this but if it is true, I would love to know how the price of btc will be in 2030 lol

I was thinking the same thing while watching those videos. There was this interesting post I had read on Reddit written in 2013 by a time traveler claiming to be from 2025. He says bitcoin and land will be the only source of payment in the future. I guess it's fake again because we have so many better and faster coins now. But then again, you never know. Interesting stuff to ponder about.

its sound's great i hope its not a dream of him hhaha otherwise i love to know what future holds for us

That would be funny. Thinking he is from 2030 traveled back to 2018! Maybe it was a dream but maybe not

Noah predictions are looking so interesting to me as this is the first ever time i am seeing something like this claim so can't believe it at first

Im curios to know more about this

this post is very unique in itself thanks dear for sharing this one :)

we need to find this man and should ask about the steem prices what say :)

Well it might be true or might be not !Time will tel that in the near future !

artificial intelligence will take over many jobs but we should be worry to about its end results

good post.
i am following & please follow my post...
@runa

don't think i am crazy but in my dreams which i see happens is this dejavuu

Interesting story. I wish ,I could be a time traveler. Thank you so much for sharing...

Ist really intresting great job

Read it somewhere but didn't believe actually. After reading here it looks like need to wait for the next update. Thank you for bringing this up.

If he were from the future he would be able to make enough money very quickly to be living the high life.

If he was saying all this from a Manhatten apartment I might listen.

Actually we never know. We really don't know that this time machine existed today or someone already have built it. Everything that is unusual is hidden from us because maybe humans aren't ready and are afraid to know the truth.

Why his face is Hidden? I want see his face.

Hmmm...

He looks like someone who's in need of help.. and i mean emotional and mental help. From what he says, we can derive only 2 conclusion.

  1. Time travel is indeed real (which will tear apart all our understanding of basic physical and thermodynamic laws), And Noah is seriously not using his opportunity to his advantage, imagine if he positions himself to profit as best as he can with the knowledge he knows from the future.

  2. He is deluded, which means he needs serious attention for his own good.

Personally I take the Occams Razor's approach. If there is no proof of either conclusions above (we dont know if he is either a time traveler or a person in need of mental help just from the video), i'd say the most logical explanation to be true.

If i were to somehow be involved in a government time travel conspiracy gone wrong.. My My the things I would do.....