You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Crave A Magical Love Life but You Think its not Happening?

in #life5 years ago

Thanks for your thoughtful comments. Yes, money doesnt matter but at least I expect people to read and that comes with followers and on top of writing a good article, you have to spend time promoting it which prevent you from writing more articles. Thank you for offering to resteem my posts. That is really kind of you. If I know my article helped someone truly that is the greated prize and for that I need readers. I am glad that you helped people with your article and made a difference. That is power of words and free expression gives one a feeling of freedom that is not compared to anything. No, I don't lose motivation and thank you for encouraging me to continue.I am glad to hear that your heart has healed. be careful with it, because the second heart break is more devastating. Just be happy and live your life. Love will come along. Don;t focus on negativity or it will consume you. Good Luck to you too. It was a nice conversation we had here. I liked it very much. Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

I enjoyed this conversation, likewise!
Hope you're getting back to writing soon, as I recommended you for curation in this topic:
https://steempeak.com/curation/@theycallmedan/who-are-your-favorite-content-creators

Thank you so much @criticalthinking. Yes, I am writing!. I will soon publish some stuff I wrote, Just edit them a bit.