You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Week. Almost Gone...

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Hi @fionasfavourites, that stir-fry looks great.

Electric power is so important today that it's pretty hard to do without it.

I was a little amused by your comment about cooking with gas, and you know you are absolutely right, I live in a country where those conveniences have become a luxury.

Here there are frequent power outages and you can't get domestic gas, or gasoline, to be positive in this comment there used to be food shortages now if there is any thank God.

Guess what country I live in? Would anyone who reads this comment know where I am? 😁🤗

I liked your post, interesting way of advertising your services, I think you are a person from whom you can learn a lot. 👍 Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @soyubasantacruz

I am glad to hear that food shortages are diminishing. In Venezuela?

You know, I am learning that I also have a great deal to learn and if I have learning to share, I am happy to do so.

Posted using Dapplr

Jejejej if it is correct, I live in Venezuela.

My country is beautiful, but living here is a challenge.

You know, I am learning that I also have a great deal to learn and if I have learning to share, I am happy to do so.

How nice that phrase is, I am also learning to share what I have learned.

Greetings. A hug 🤗 that crosses the ocean.