Academic Success While Holding Down a Part-time Job

in #life7 years ago (edited)

UNIA punte 12 Sept smaller.jpg

I'm a part-time interpreter. I have to work to maintain my lower middle class lifestyle. Maybe one day my husband will get a good promotion, and then I can be a housewife and student. I love to study, and I love to cook healthy food and maintain a beautiful house.

At the moment I'm doing a bachelor's degree of science in biochemistry and physiology. I really want to work in a lab one day and discover new things.

It is getting quite tough to keep up with everything. "Everything" includes looking after my family, a fitness and weight loss journey, a stressful part-time job, studies, and steemit. I am very greatful to God that my marks are looking good. I have 90% or more for most of my assignments so far! I pray I can keep it up.

If you have any science questions ever, I might be able to help you as I have a lot of resources available to me, including a mathematician husband. Obviously I'd be more useful with undergraduate and school studies rather than post graduate stuff.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @splosion to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond