You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Socials

in #life • 2 years ago

Tricky women are always one step ahead... Unless you follow her better than she follows you. But why would we do that? This double tracking is very time-consuming... 😅 !LOLZ

Sort:  

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@meesterboom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

I confuse myself enough I think the I couldn't double it! !LOL 😀

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @meesterboom

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/2)