You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Ride

in #life2 months ago

I wonder what magic they can work for the money. My kids managed to learn to ride. It is tricky to teach as balance is an instinctive thing. That and learning to swim are big milestones. Learning to drive is a different and scarier step!

There are different levels of cycle skill.
untitled.gif

I actually cracked my phone screen yesterday when I dropped it. At least the phone is a few years old and it's a long time since I broke one. It's not too bad for now and I don't really want to buy a new one yet.

Sort:  

Some of the screen repairs are actually quite reasonable now. They used to be hideously expensive.

It really is instinctive, Ithought it would be easy like it was with my daughter. She could balance straight away almost. Practically taught herself. The little guy just falls over and dont get me started about him swimming, lol