You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever spent your birthday alone? I did for the first time on 2021.09.17, but at least I will not spend the Christmas alone (2021.11.18)

in #life2 years ago

About the house cleaning; believe me it's worse to do it in short sessions instead doing it for a whole afternoon, or whenever you have got a few hours. I encourage you to finish it at the next time! :)

Sort:  

Maybe you are right, and that would be indeed better.
I do not promise, but maybe I will finish it tomorrow.

Don’t need to promise, but must decide weather you do or do not :) !LOLZ

I've just written a song about a tortilla.
Well, it is more of a rap really.

@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @szpb
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

I finished it today (2021.11.20): Room cleaning (2021.11.20).