You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cat’s Mother

in #lifelast year

It just doesn't pay to try to get info out of some people. He was obviously being egg headed lol. Maybe he will roll off the roof and crack his knob. I don't fancy Horntooth either....she sounds like she should have been pushing up daisies ages ago lol

Sort:  

She is very very old. I think to the stage where she simply doesn't give a fuck about anything. She can be fairly pleasant at times. Although she is getting a bit forgetful. She will probably be nice as pie next time I see her, lol!

I have no idea about the roofy ones though. You think they would have been all nicey nice at the idea of getting some more business!

LOL I think you just described me LOL

Damn, I just noticed you're rep of 80!! Outstanding...is that recent or have I just missed it due to my old age?? lmao

Lol. That's peakd just lying to get me excited. I am nearly 80 but for some reason it is rounding it up. I would love to be 80!!

lol you will be. I guess it takes a good while in the higher numbers :)

It's taken me months and months to move up from 79.7 to 79.8 odd. It's been murder!