You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Ride

in #life2 months ago

lol this story reminds me of my brother who had a hard time learning to ride. He got a new bike when he was old enough but nothing could be done to get him to ride it. When all the neighborhood kids would go out to ride he would just push his bike along instead of riding lol, but he would stay up with the pack! The sheet trick may have worked had we known about it. The Little Boom will get it, never fear :D

Sort:  

I am sure he will. I just couldn't believe the difference between the two of them. He is super agile and coordinated in all other things just about. It was surprising he didn't just start doing wheelies!

The sheet trick is getting tried! He will ride!

In the blink of an eye or so it seems, he will be giving you a run for your money. These are times you both will remember and he will be so proud when he finally masters it, and so will you. Good luck to you both!

Hehe, I am kind of hoping that in the blink of an eye he will have the hood up on the car telling me that it is only the exasperinator that needs adjusting and that he has fixed it for me :OD

LOL One can only hope!! hehee..exasperinator 😆

I have grand plans for being saved by my children :OD