You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Big Mistake - Being Careful With Missteps, Knowing Your Lack of Experience.

in #life6 years ago

Sir @chbartist I am new in steemit.It was going smoothly but My last 3 posts are lacking a single upvote.How can I come back ?
Earlier I have commented on one of your post which got 8 upvotes but were unable to seek your interest.I don't know whether this comment will be noticible to you but if you give suggestion to be established on steemit then many more new comers will be benefitted.As you are an inspiration to us.
Thanx Sir @chbartist

Sort:  

Dear friend here on my blog I encourage people to vote for each other. I always write this so that they vote in who has taken some time to write something about the post or something important. This is valuing people's time and so you see people with 8 votes in a comment.
Regards

thanx for your valuable comment Sir @chbartist