You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blocks

in #life3 years ago

I don’t skip around like a magical pixie horse

All my fantasies ruined!

If we claim our emotions as ours, we have to take responsibility for them. Too many dump their emotions on others to feel better, without thought to whom they are dumping on.

You can always message me.

Sort:  

Sorry! xD Yea, skipping around like that is reserved for those rare moments when everything's truly wonderful.

It is great if I can help don't get me wrong. But sometimes I can't. And sometimes it doesn't even have to be words, just the whole vibe of doom and gloom. I wish I could have that superpower of magically making things just right for everyone. Have wanted it since I was a kid. But mostly I can muster only enough to not to fall into total despair myself.

Hugs