You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvote giveaway: tell me a story!

in #life7 years ago

hello i m tayab and i m from iran i m a student of A level i m only one brother i like all the fast foods and specially pizza burger chiken roast bbq and fingures in potato and also i like bike riding and i now hungry of crypto and my crazy moment when i ride my bike made a race with my friend and i sliped my bike and i fall from bike my i dont understand whats happend with me i only want to win the race and i stand again and try to start my bike again then my that frien who make race with me come back to check me ans save me and when he come near me thats he also sliped from the place where i sliped and now we both feel crazy we laugh both many time and then we call the rescue teme give us some injections and good advices to make ourselves save and becarefull so now when we thout about that we laugh again

Sort:  

I picture you taking a deep breath after all that without punctuation. :)

Glad you're both okay!