You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tyred

in #life2 years ago

The man!! Dont get me fucking started, had to buy 3 fucking tyres in 3 months. At this rate I'll need to start planning and budgeting for it😂😂

What are you ranting about? Mumbling things like "I failed the test" bullshit brother, you merely haf the wrong damn tool! Fuck that!

Sort:  

Three tyres?! I could barely afford one this month. If I had to buy more than one I would be getting a horse :OD

Yeah.. Legitly dude.... I bought two new tyres for the front.. I drove like a month maybe 2 months with them and fucked one of them up🙋‍♂️ FUCKing A

That's right. The roads bad your way? I have been driving for years in that car and this is the first flat I have had!

It is very bad.. Not that bad.. But we have alot of potholes that in someway blends in with the road making it very hard to see... And especially on rainy days..

Im from South Africa... Ill need to get myself a proper pickup truck or something..

Perhaps a horse like you said.. We have 14 on the farm.. I can have my pick xD

Well there you go. Horses and trucks. A combo of both and you should be laughing. my car cant deal with the tiniest of potholes I need something new myself