Romanian international blouse day

in #life4 years ago

Squinting my eyes to show my Romanian origins 🤣 Today in my country we take pride in celebrating the day of the traditional blouse called ie. As my friends gifted me one at a point I said at least I can remember to have a picture with it 😍😍😍

Love,
Teodora

IMG_20200624_130144_383.jpg

Sort:  

International blouse day? Is that like to celebrate the national attire, and is it really called ie or was that typo?

Nice blouse! You could wear it every day and it wouldn't look out of place, unlike some national attire

Nope, not a typo is actually called ie. I didn't know the word before but yes is the national attire from my specific region in my country.

http://www.icr-london.co.uk/article/the-universal-day-of-the-romanian-blouse-a-london-celebration-1518.html