Sort:  

steemit is such an amazing platform to those who looking for a trusted income online. it's like a treasure for photographers and artists. also it's easy to grow up on steemit if you have follower on other social media platforms, but for those who just get started their blogging journey here like myself it would be a very difficult task to get attention even if they create wonderful work because to get views when you're newbie its too hard on the new feed there are 100 posts pre second that's what make it hard for the newbies. I realized people tend to passionately engaged with those who sharing their photos and make video, it would be a great idea if you made series about how could the new people rise from bottom to the top on steemit.
@terrybrock bless up

Thank you for your reply, mostafa1. Yes, you are right that it is difficult to break into the stream when there are so many. It is the reality of today's world. We have to produce dazzling content and then connect with people. That requires continual and lots of hard work. This is reality. But it also makes us better people by working to create that good content.

I like your idea of a series about how new (and old) people can rise from the bottom to the top on Steemit. I'm doing a series now about "Top 3 Tips for Steemit Success" with people. Watch for that as it rolls out.

Please come back and visit again. I appreciate your comments and look forward to more in the future.

Well said @terrybrock. And banking the unbanked.. many projects have declared to want to do this.. but I think Steem is the only one really doing this, since people don't have to pay first to use. Check out https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/steemit-hubs-and-meet-ups-an-accelerating-trend

Probably a great interview too if you can get Tom / @donkeypong to do it. He's been supportive of my works ever since I began on this platform, and I've learned plenty from him :)

Thank you for letting me know, Kevin. Yes, Steemit is helping to bank the unbanked in a practical way. Giving people the way to make money via content creation is brilliant. No one is given anything. Everyone has to work for it and make it happen. That is a beautiful way of living and caring.

Yes, I'd love to get to know Tom (@donkeypong). Would you be so kind to make an introduction. I'd like to get to know his work.

Thank you for the message and your kind support. Always good to hear from you.

Love your work! Keep it up!

Thank you, kouba01! That is very kind of you.

Let me know if you have some topics you'd like to see addressed in the future. I welcome your feedback and ideas.