You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have no monopoly on not having a clue

in #life6 years ago

I normally get really insecure during my exams... the number of pressure teachers makes on their students, and I don't know about other degrees, but I'm studying to become a vet, I'll have lives depending on me, if I can't pass a exam how can i expect myself to save a dog's life, what if i can't do it, what if i make a mistake and someone's pet dies because of me?
This is just a small part of all the insecurities i have atm

I have good friends and family that support me and my insecurities, life isn't all unicorns and rainbows and rainbow farting leprechauns, unfortunately

Sort:  

Your insecurities are normal and totally understood.. I would feel exactly the same if I were you.. It's good to have people that support you and help you through your difficult times.. This is what matters the most at the end of the day :)

LOL rainbows farting leprechauns! I loved that!