Sort:  

You have a great vlogging style and the video editing is superb! A pleasure to watch... and I grind my own coffee beans! Sadly I cheat and use an electric thingy. I am very tempted to buy a hand grinder. It sings to me! :OD

Another grinder in the house! Get the hand one and you won't have to go to the gym anymore! Just. Make sure that you alternate arms!

Hahaha, I am going to look right now! I really like the idea of it. We can start a grinders club although that sounds a little naughty!

Stick with the electric thing. Trust me.
My kids and my wife literally look at me with hateful eyes in the morning.

I plan on switching to the electric thingy myself; I’m still trying to understand wich one is the best.

And thanks for the nice compliments, by the way!

I always feel a bit of a fraud having the electric one! lol! I might stick with it then...

It makes a bit of a racket in the morning too and you can't take it outside!

Ok. But please, find a more efficient one. Mine is older than Kirk Douglas. I sincerely hate it : )

Valerio, what the heck with these morning exercises, man! I cannot even wake up that early, let alone exercise 😁 Having such an old-school coffee grinder, I would I assume that you brew your coffee in a cezve - one of those Turkish style coffee pots.

I love the trailer!

He's a highly creative madman and it's great having him on the Steem Blockchain!

I totally agree :)

I know. Too many things to do and so little time : )

You feel like a moron at first but after it’s an amazing feeling!

I know, I am just joking :) Kudos to you for quitting smoking and doing exercises in the morning!

GREAT editing man. Love your style and content. I'm inspired and learn so much from your creativity. Resteemed.

Wow!
This means a lot coming from the man that gave me the push that I needed to launch myself into this amazing platform.
Thank you @captainbob!

I'm a fan my friend. Keep up the great work!

Wahhaha yes that is one of the most hipster thing I have seen hand grinding your own beans hahha
You should do something about that behaviour hahahhaha.

Those cards look cool and @spiritualmax has a similar project of 50 Steemians made into cards so Magic the Gathering.

You’re right!
Soon a hipster sacrifice will cure me of this abomination 😄

Video sempre al top... quando non sai come finire il video... fatti esplodere!!! Finale a sorpresa assicurato!!!

Ahahahahah!!!
Ottima idea 😄

Nice editing and marvelous! Superb vlog! We have beared in common!LOL....

Thank you, my bearded friend : )

Good to know that you are now in the team of @kus-knee and love the way you opened your SteemTradeCards that was funny😂 keep it up buddy.

Thank you man! 😄

Wow, respect! So urly in the morning , getting up, do some work out and , on top of that "fresh coffee" :) ! you are the hero of the day :) .
Great motivation :)

Ahahah!!! Thank you very much 😄

That was extremely pleasurable to watch. Love the photography, the editing, the music selection and the style! ReSteemed!

Wow! Thank you @kus-knee.
I didn’t expect so much support. It’s amazing!

Wow, simply wow....

Way too kind... thank you!

Very nice your post @the-beard

Thank you!

REALLY enjoying your posts!... your video -work is superb!... thanks!... following now...

Thank you so much!
It’s nice to see all this support.
I’m having a lot of fun with these videos but they require a lot of work. It’s nice to see that you guys like them : )

Excellent

good post and very useful. I really like your post .....