Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow amazing..
Good luck.
Steem on.!!

Great work!, I love the character of the boat in the last photo

thank you for your praise of my post, I am very glad to hear it, hopefully in the future I will post better than this.
i love you @steempower

Great photos!

-followed!

thanks you very much..
i'm very happy you resteem.
@acidyo
follow you to

Ah apologize, I didn't re-steem your post, I just meant the re-steems you had made were good and interesting articles! (I have some users I follow just because they re-steem stuff I am interested in and I can easier find good content from new users - such as yourself - that way)

Keep Steeming! :)

no problem.
your best friend.
thank you ^_^

PS. nice re-steems!

if i told you about
the darkness inside me
would you still look at
me like i were the sun

Awesome!!

Beautiful words from the heart <3 fused to the best photos possible for it. Well done Tina. 11/10!! :)

I am very happy to hear that you liked my post, and praise him. thanks to all, your dear friend @mindhunter

I am now happy for be aware of your work Tina :) Please Steem on Tina style! :)

^_^
wish you all the best.
see you :)

Nice to meet natural Tina - you have the shortest coolest profile tagline on Steemit!

nice to meet you too, thank you for your compliments and all your kindness.
@mindhunter

I just saw my RS on your timeline just now ... thank you Tina! ... now you have 2 friends in Scotland: @mindhunter & @meesterboom :))

thanks information.
I am happy to know you.
love you mindhunter and meesterboom

P.S. Upvoted and Resteemed :))

Wonderful photos @tinachung! Sunset shots are a favorite of mine.

thank you for the comment @sandstorm

My pleasure, and thank you for sharing :)

you are welcome my friend ^_^

Great shots! That sunrise one was outstanding with the light and the dark.

Thanks ^_^
Dear friend @old-guy-photos

Gorgeous!

thanks for the comment ^_^

wow wow amazing, upvote and resteem.!!

thank you my best friend ^_^