You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kind of Sunday

in #life6 years ago

What a caffeine filled day. Seemed like you had a ton of fun.
About Steemit as an addiction, I totally agree on that and I can only imagine how it is for you because I am also really struggling with the fact that I can’t do anything else in the morning when I wake up but to check my blog, make a post or comment on people’s posts. It has completely taken over all my day and it’s even still requesting for more.

Sort:  

Hmmm, why don't you just make posts in other free times? Your morning should be for yourself. Just gather your spirits, feed yourself, become a hurricane of energy and do everything that you need and then dedicate some time to Steemit. Blogging should not be your zeroeth priority but yourself.