You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Last Call for Alcohol

in #life4 years ago (edited)

We're all surrounded by things we don't like

I stopped reading there,

I said;

disagree with ... reward allocated

It has nothing to do with like or don't like, It's about reward going out vs value coming in.

Sort:  

Like; not like. Agree; disagree. Do folks not like what they agree with? Do folks disagree with what they like? Maybe the confused ones...

Hive is close to losing another investor (me) due to your response and recent bullying. 99% of what I earned on Steem stayed in the wallet, for nearly four years. The same long term plan was set for Hive. I've already put thousands into Hive of my own money. I don't believe you now when you say it's about reward going out and value coming in. You give me no reason to believe you.

By all means, dump it and fuck off!