You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should the United States Ban Guns?

in #life8 years ago

I think we should get this guy on board.
He seems to put a lot of thought and effort into his work, and he seems to care about what he is presenting.
I think he will do quite well on YouTube. So lets' get him on Steemit because we are the sort of people his kid of video is aimed at = people who think, who discuss and debate. People who want to make things better.
He is one of us, he just doesn't know it yet because we haven't introduced ourselves.
So, someone, please approach him and get him on board.

Sort:  

Well we can all do our bit. Please comment on his Youtube video. He is also on twitter. If we can get more people to like or retweet my tweet that would help too. He would definitely be a great asset to us.

Hang on. Wait a minute!
You're in the UK right?
In in NZ. it's 2.13 in the afternoon here that means it's 1.13am where you are.
GO TO BED!

I'm working on a post all about you and how awesome you are, and I don't want it to be a eulogy!
;-)

Lol. Thanks. I am a bit of an insomniac. Old habits:)

I know what you mean. I'm currently forcing myself off Steemit at night so I can get some sleep.
I've been through burnout before which buggered my eyesight, so I'm trying not to do it again.
it's hard though when you are excited about what's happening here.

Exactly. I agree:)