You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Big Mistake - Being Careful With Missteps, Knowing Your Lack of Experience.

in #life6 years ago

It's very funny to know that we don't learn about one of the most important thing we all needed, that is money. myself, i dont really know about money but one thing i do know is that we should invest more than we spend if we want financial success.

Sort:  

I understand you my friend, but this concept that you know is very basic and often taught only to middle-income people because this matters to banks. I am not saying that this is not true but to undertake many times you have to be brave and difficult, you will see a successful entrepreneur who has not been in debt sometimes in order to prosper. One of the secrets lies in understanding what cash flow means and how to manage it. Regards