You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL THINGS

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful piece @rabiuaudu. God is God and He knows what's best for us.
Lynda Randle wrote:

For the God on the mountain, is still God in the valley
When things go wrong, he'll make them right
And the God of the good times, is still God in the bad times
The God of the day, is still God in the night

And David wrote in Psalm 16: 6:

The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places; yea, I have a goodly heritage.

God knows best. He'll always make our lines fall in pleasant places in as much as we trust Him and leave our all in His hands.

Sort:  

Wonderful! My brother, thank you so much! I'm elated. Kindly go through my other post when you have time. I think they can add little to all you know and bless your spirit.