When was the last time you did something for the first time?

in #life5 years ago

Dear greetings @steemit.

I'm going to start my article by asking the next question, when was the last time you did something for the first time?

steemit 08 de abril.jpg

Have you done this question before? It is interesting to analyze ourselves as individual beings, without the courage to compare ourselves with anyone and answer this question with sincerity, if you get the answer and it does not satisfy you do not get sad, do not feel sorry, on the contrary, look for an activity that has always called you the attention and that you never dared to do it and put it into practice, it's quite an adventure and we also challenge ourselves.

retarse a sí mismo.jpg

This therapy will help you to know yourself more, compete with you and improve yourself, I'll explain.

We seldom take the task of reviewing, assuming our weaknesses, we do not recognize it, it is hard for us to be honest with ourselves and it is a big mistake because it does not allow us to grow, we must leave that attitude aside and be reborn, by identifying our weaknesses we leave an allow to know the reasons why we have not advanced in certain stages of life and why we have not made any project a reality because of issues of attitude, fear, insecurity, etc.

know yourself.jpg

Once you have done this great work in you assume a new life task totally renewed, I'll give you an example, if you are one of the people who do not greet you because of shyness I suggest you leave that fear behind and start a day with a smile and give Good morning, you will see that your smile will be contagious and they will respond to you in the same way, do that therapy for 21 days and you will see that it becomes habit and in this way you begin to compete with your fears.

challenge 21 days.png

If you arrived at this stage I congratulate you because you have already surpassed yourself so you are a better person and have evolved, but do not stay with this victory alone, get a new purpose and perform therapy again, for better results it takes a diary where you write the purpose, the plan of 21 days and the results, to spend a year compare with the person you were at the beginning of the therapy and I assure you that it will be very comforting.

I say goodbye to you, wishing you that the Lord bless you and nature gives you enough.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @vilsecaris!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Congratulations @vilsecaris! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @vilsecaris.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hey there, thumbs for a valuable article though I can't remember the last time I did something for the first time :)

Anyways, I am running an initiative to support new users with Steem Power to enable them enjoy and engage to their satisfaction. Check out the post below;

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@akomoajong/steem-power-giveaway-win-up-to-100sp-for-4-weeks-7

Also, Steem is home to rewarding applications like partiko and Actifit.

I see you are already using partiko and you would agree with me that it is an amazing application.

You can equally start earning with actifit by installing the app and post your daily fitness level acquired. Download the app;

Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT

iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

I will support you with 15 Steem Power for a week or more once you login to at least one of these applications

You can equally reach out to me for any help or assistance.

Akomo Ajong,

Actifit Ambassador & Partiko Promoter

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, in the course of the day I joined

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright no problem 👍 Welcome on board!

Posted using Partiko Android

A year ago, I took a deep breath and started sharing my stories on Steem. I haven't looked back - people like them, such a nice thing! Just when I start feeling down about it, someone leaves me a lovely comment - enough to keep me going.

Yes, sometimes, trying something new is very scary - because we're vulnerable, but it's totally worth while.
We don't know how much we can do until we try something new.

Thanks for your lovely post. I found you on @aggamun's Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry. Keep up the great work!

am glad that my post has liked, I will try to write more for you, greetings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation! I like your post so much and have featured it today in MY ENTRY POST.This is a weekly contest by @pifc and @thedarkhorse, Pay it Forward Curation Contest.
Have a nice day!!

Interesting question and post.

Well, if visiting a new country counts as doing something for the first time... then I do that almost every year! 😄

Congratulations on being featured by @aggamun in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

I went to Vietnam for the first time to teach English.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you very much, excellent initiative.

Hello @vilsecaris

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 53. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.