You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

Sorry to hear this news. I know how tight it's been for you without added pressure. I feel terrible that your dad, or anyone has to go thru this. All I have for you at the moment is an upvote and a resteem. Keep on keeping on bro.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, that upvote will do a lot for him. Main thing I want to do is take a little pressure off, its been an off and ongoing thing and I think its taking a toll on them lately, just very frustrated and stressed beyond what I seen my parents like before. Figure put together this and my past posts...hand it to them to help. Thank you for the help...means a lot to us

I put up a post with your link as well. Put it on Blogger Central. I feel terrible for your family.

Thank you buddy, its just one of those things, working class families tend to have it rough when someone gets older and insurance makes them have to linger on important matters. They really need to get this healthcare stuff fixed, had no clue it was being put off over finances, my dad being so stubborn was just telling us its just fine and they see no need in the surgery yet, clearly not the case after all. I will work hard to get this turned around but I really appreciate this community and you doing so much for us through it, means the world to me