You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: here we go. another 500 words on how i feel

in #lifelast month
Correct you are! Here's the link to the community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-167845/about. As for your post... You may not think so. But there are lots of good people on this blockchain of ours. I know... I know... put the magnifying glass away LOL. I do think that people have (maybe lol) gotten burnt out? It happens, I suppose. Much why I try to keep my #thoughtfuldailypost light burning. Sending you some positive energy, dear soul.


wesphilbin--rc.gif

!LUV

Sort:  

dunstuff, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

my biggest mistake, was buying in when it was $4 per coin ( the old chain we dont mention)
i guess people thought i had money
little do they know that was my retirement fund :P

Gay Pride Love GIF by Hello All

Well, we fortunately have some time to go up... hopefully!