How The Hell Did I Gain Almost 50 LBS in 2 Years?

in #life7 years ago

Seriously... it may not seem possible but this was me 2 years ago.

IMG_2022.JPG

But through the course of alcohol and overeating I've come to the pics you see in the posts before...

IMG_3812.PNG

Big disappointment to me, but also motivation to get my shit together and do something to reverse this...

Sort:  

Beers or what man? If you did it once you can certainly get back there if you really want it.

Too much beer and too much binging while drunk. I agree though, I can definitely do it again.

Thanks for sharing this, man. I saw your other post for day 1 of your transformation. How often will you be posting updates? I'd love to keep an eye on your progress. Additionally, it'll be awesome to see the fitness community grow here on Steemit. It's a bit quiet in that area here.

Thanks for checking it out, I appreciate it. I've actually had a bit of a difficult time even quitting this time around. I'm planning on posting some stuff about it. I'd like to do at least a couple posts per week, although it might be tough for me to get into the swing of things.

You can do it again....

Thanks for the support man, I agree and I appreciate it.

Congratulations @wiseworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!