You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We’re Being Divided

in #life3 years ago

nekrophile science will overrun you

for science there is only external

but the speciality of humans is that they are inside & outside at the same time.
you can look at ur hands, but are also in ur hands.

they try to eliminate the inside.

no place for souls.

Sort:  

You sound a little bit like Alan Watts in this lecture:

I will listen to it! :)
But I was never really hooked on Alan Watts..
I like really old philosophers

Which ones do you like best? What about Neville Goddard? You heard of him? He's not technically a "philosopher" as much as he is the gold standard on the law of assumption.

Goethe, Schopenhauer, Nietzsche, Erich Fromm, but also old Taoism, Stoicism and also every modern soul who gets the philosophy of the aether or at least quantum mechanics instead of just quantum theory or even dead/ nekrophile science

but I dont really have that one favorite philosopher.. it's a living and developing space

will look into Neville Goddard's thoughts but on the first sight he seems to go too much into the new age space for me..

My understanding is, those first four philosophers contemplate more the subject of morality, than the subject of metaphysics. Am I wrong? Although Nietzsche was super into metaphysics. Or quantum mechanics, as you put it.

I LOOOOOVE quantum mechanics. I'm such a nutso about it. And my FAVORITE is when "nekrophile" science proves it. My two favorite experiments of all time, for this reason, are the double slit experiment, and the muon decay experiment.

Both of these suggest that particles are only what we believe them to be, and become only what we think they are (3D objects with 3D properties) because we observe them from a 3D perspective.

This gets into my newfound passion in Law of Assumption. Goethe was similar - “If you treat an individual as he is, he will remain how he is." Goddard takes it a step further and basically says that if you treat (and imagine) an individual as you would like to see them, they will become so. As they are an extension of you.

It's not new age. It's very much quantum mechanics. He was quantum king.

yeah, quantum mechanics is not bad cuz of real methodical experiments instead of dead models. I especially like the quantum eraser delayed choice experiment
..still I think the aether (weltseele/ worldsoul) is still better..
we live in an alive world (and kosmos).. aether..

so.. no, they didnt only focus on morality.. but also not on metaphysics.. they focused on (alive) life.. therefore everything.. and often were pushed out of science/philosophy into "only poetry" (especially goethe)

it's hard to explain it in our materialistic and modern world..

but I want to also mention, that nicola tesla also "believed" in the aether and based all his invention on his understanding of the aether..
without that, we couldnt communicate right now. :)

do you know giordano bruno?

Oh man. I feel like you and my dad would get along SOOOOOOO well. He's SUPER into Goethe, Nietsche, Girodano, Thorough, Whitman, and probably all the others you mentioned. But most especially Nietsche. He literally feels a brotherly bond with the guy and swears they knew (know) each other in some other parallel universe or past life. You should seriously meet the guy. He hasn't been on here in years, but he's all into this deep philosophy and poetry. It's intense. And he's the coolest guy, and the most well read person I've ever met. And super philosophical. It's where I get my curiosity from. But I'm more into how to alter reality and shit like that. It's a mind fuck for me, and I love it like nobody's business.

I feel like I should introduce you. He literally has pen pals all over the world who like to shoot the philosophical breeze with him. And it's never a boring conversation.

He's @mistermercury on hive and steem. But again, he's been years since he was writing on here. I wish he would get back into it. I always found his pontifications incredibly charming and magical, and wonderfully rewarding to read. And now he's all into enlightenment and consciousness and 4th and 5th dimensions. We both have similar experiences, but his are far more aetherial and poetic, whereas mine have been more practical and utilitarian.