You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing Matters

in #life3 months ago

Congratulations. I'll be your new top commentor on all your new posts going forward.

Yes, I'm still bitter about how a bunch of satanic pedophiles destroyed my name and reputation on the Hive platform via "their" downvote button.

Yes, I'm happy to see the price down over 95% from where I cashed out.

Yes, those who happily ignored the situation in return for handouts from pedo whales deserve their massive losses.

Sell Hive now and join the people's blockchain.

Have a great a day! -World Travel Pro

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Yay, lucky me! We will work well together you and I.

I can see great things ahead for us Danny boy! 😀

Loading...

Yes, I'm still bitter about how a bunch of satanic pedophiles destroyed my name and reputation

You did this yourself so that makes sense that you are referring to yourself?

Loading...
Loading...