You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With Strange Aeons

in #life • 2 years ago

It sure looks like a snail 🤣🤣🤣 Does the tank have a lid? I wasn't aware that land snails would choose an aquatic environment, but it's possible that they crawled in. Another possibility is that the eggs were in the water.

Sort:  

They must have been in the water which gives me the heebies because that the water we drink! Unless they were in the weird biomix stuff I put in. Who knows, I look forward to seeing what they become!

Have you thought about boiling your tap water before you drink it from now on, lol?

!ALIVE

Our tap water is meant to be pure as crystal. Everyone always goes on about it. When we are abroad in other countries we always combination about the rubbish water. I hope to god it's not that!!!

I laughed at the ALIVE tag, it was very apt!! 😀