Sort:  

Why was the banana denied bail?
Every judge knows bananas splits.

Credit: reddit
@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What's your strategy for the sugar come down effects after said chocolate?

They've had loads of exercise outdoors, so all they do is sleep 🤣 Everyone wins!

My next question is, how many children have you tested this on? I need to know the percentage of effectiveness.

Not too many, but kids who have run around a lot are usually pretty happy to settle down 😂

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

So you aren't the Candyman then? I feel relieved now. 😅

I'm not Willy Wonka for sure 🤣

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

🤣 Just checking on that one!