You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever spent your birthday alone? I did for the first time on 2021.09.17, but at least I will not spend the Christmas alone (2021.11.18)

in #life2 years ago

Taking small steps in cleaning that room is fine. 30 mins daily taking better care of these things can have quite an impact.

Probably it will be done in the weekend. The wall painting is broken in a small area around my bed, but it was already broken when I first arrived here, so I am not going to paint the wall, but other than that the room will be clean.

Sort:  

Just put a poster over the holes, lol

Fortunately/luckily there are no holes in the wall. Or at least I do not know about any holes in the wall. Just/only the painting of the wall is broken, not the wall. This is how it looks like:

img_0.24149797831503098.jpg