You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kind of Sunday

in #life6 years ago

I read in one of your blogs earlier already that you are a coffee addict but I didnt expect it like this! Three coffees in one morning is next level addict! Anyway, starbucks coffee do is really good though!

Sort:  

Lol I used to go over three coffees but I had to limit my self. One time I was advised to take a break from coffee for a week, every day I felt tired and I always in a bad mood. It was really bad. I couldn't go on a full week without coffee instead I limit my caffeine intake.

Yes, sbucks coffee is really good and also the soy milk that they use.

I hope everything is well with you. 😘

That is very extreme indeed! But if it is just on the sunday and the other days limited, it should be okay. Just enjoy!

With me everything is okay! I feel happy every day as long as I am in the Philippines :) Hope to see you on the Steem summit in Cebu!