Sort:  

Great!

Well dear friend @xxxxxxxxxx
working a lot, luckily, the time passes very quickly and I have not yet prepared my post for tomorrow, well that's how my days are, always behind the clock.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

Not bad. But need to work hard.

It's close to end actually. 23:41 in here and it wasn't bad or good either, considering that I hat to go the dentist... you know, dentist days...

A pain... But I can't tell publicly why ;)

ça va

Just back from your town. I now have nice beers at home. This will help ;)

yes? Which beer did you have? Duvel FTW!

Duvel, Westmalle, Rodenbach, Karmeliet, Maredsous, Kriek as a starter. The choice was pretty limited this time (due to the situation in the shops). I will go for a second round during the next week-end. I hope to get some Orval, Rocherfort, fruit defendu and stuff like that.

Nice! I only drink duvel leffe and kriek normally, have to try more beers lol

There are so many nice options in Belgium (and so few ones in France in comparison)... ;)

haha I feel the beer price in the bar also cheaper. Neighbours like to come to Belgium drink beer

Basic home...

Not bad... 2 more Hive assets for collection ;)

Same as every other day.

i was sleeping all day long!

It’s hot, or rather very hot, it feels like I was in hell :)

It' OK.

@xxxxxxxxxx, My day is filled with Self Revelations.

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

I'm not happy at all. I lost 8 of my poultry birds last week up till date. ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️

Just working from home in the day, after work, I try to go for a walk, if I am not to lazy and also buy what we need for the home.

It seems as if there are not enough hours in the day to get everything done that I would like to do here on Hive! 😁

Congratulations @xxxxxxxxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

My day is going.....

Hello friend,@xxxxxxxxxx, my day today was quite strong, I went out to work with my brother to fix the air conditioning and make the details to an apartment that must be rented tomorrow if God wants its owner. I invite you to visit my post.

Thank you for your help unfortunately I don't have that much money to get close to you, but I would like to tell you that the value will help me to further evolve your city, apply for president and I will vote for you.
Who knows in the future I may not have enough money to be close to you at the top :)
thanks again

DREW0

Is this the quality content you keep raving about?

Apparently this content is better than your interview with Charles.
What an insane mindset to have x)

Hi
Is ctime related to cryptofinally?
This cross between a toad and toxic avenger has been flagging good hiveians out of nasty bullshit and seems to flag your comments on cryptofinally.

Gotta admit, yesterday was shit, the night made up for it

Btw, how is it going with getting your steem back? It’s kinda scary how they are less than 1 cents away from surpassing us in price per unit.

At least when you get your coins back you can dump at a higher price