You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Strangling Myself to Death

in #life3 years ago

Writing away, during this period of enforced mass meditation, aka pandemic. Getting ready to publish my 9th book later this year... And, as I approach the Big 50 (in a couple years or so) scheming/dreaming my second or is it third act. How to live off my wits and reinvent myself.

Sort:  

I'm currently working on an article. Not sure when it'll be ready. I have a lot of the future stuff to think about as well. It's filling up most of my thought space. Since writing this article, I can only recall one time where, what I wrote about, actually happened. It's like putting it out there made it go away, but I won't get too cocky about it.

The pandemic hasn't affected me, much. I haven't been exposing myself to the constant media push. And there are still places in Canada where one can get away. I flew the coop before this was even a thing though.

All good to know. Best of luck with that article and being and Becoming :)