You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Great Pretender

in #life6 years ago

When I started reading your post I really thought it was too long and maybe I would not read it completely because I would get bored. But as I was reading it I am interested, not because of the content in reality, but rather because of the way in which you expressed yourself and the direct way of saying what you think, so I ended up reading it all.

It is a very particular way of drawing attention, speaking sincerely and without filters, but ultimately with a content that says things that are a reality.

I congratulate you as your post is popular, and in this platform is what helps us grow as users. I hope to learn from your peculiar way of expressing yourself to achieve the same popularity as you.