You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #5 : A Dynamic Perspective - We Are Like Onions!

in #life7 years ago

cabbagepatch! You are a really nice philosopher.I am deeply impressed by the following sentences!

Your inner essence is the beauty of love, balance, & peace and it will fulfill you with serene joy and contentment. Money, material possessions, fame, and power are false things that will never make you complete. Chasing these things will only give you temporary happiness and fulfillment. There will always be a deep emptiness inside.

Thank you for such a wonderful post:D

Sort:  

Thank-you Yoshiko! Your comment and support meant the world to me. I've always been passionate for helping others and reaching out. Now that I can write and post, I feel so happy to be able to truly express my inner thougts, philosopy and need for positive intentions by everyone. I tend to know who the really good people are. You are one of them. :D