You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Hopes.

in #life2 years ago

It didn't fade away like I wanted to. They dont compare it to be as addictive as cocaine for nothing after all lol.

I dont know why, but I feel like this is going to be like a journey. One of those you write books about. Because, the withdrawal is a sensation that I've felt in the past yet at times it feels like its completely new ! Its undescribable to some extent even.

Im not gonna lie and say I haven't smoked another one. I did. A lot less than usual amount with a big margin. But to be honest, I now kinda hate the taste it leaves in my mouth. Like rotting copper it tastes. Metallic and unsavory.

Soon I hope Ill be able to quit completely. It was a pleasure once, now feels like a burden lol.

Will try to live long. Cant promise anything lol:3

Sort:  

If you write a book about it, I will definitely give a read :v as one of your ex-smoking buddy, that's like a rule I can't break :')

It will take time to get out of habit, but in the end what really matters is the determination. It is nice to see you trying :') Hopefully we will live long enough to fulfil that dream, you know that three people standing one :')