You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit and Other Decentralised Content Platforms Gain Users As They Stampede From YouTube?

in #life7 years ago

Upvoted. This piece You wrote and share, @magickal, presents wisdom from Your Mind and heart. Write more please, I shall visit Your page and read daily as I often do to those in my Follow list. I have been participating in most popular platforms we know. I find that Steemit jive with me. My point of sharing with Steemit.com are these: Wanting to fail as a platform as similar to the others is easy, "Advertising - The New Potentate" To succeed, "Be the best not like the rest." The difference between earning BIG oneshot or earn more from the little of a collective sharing from the Steemit Community.

Sort:  

I'm not sure I follow what you are saying here. Although I also find that Steemit jive with me! lol

Yes @magickal jiving with me too... LOL.