You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are reading this that means

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for a very entertaining read once again, @meno.

Dental success as soon as Tuesday morning, but nobody truly knows what could happen in the infamous torture chambers.

Unfortunately I don't live in Brasil, but while I was reading about your Fear, Uncertainty and Doubt about aviation safety as well as success at the dentist, I could not help but think back to an old favorite movie of mine, one scene in particular consisting of torture, a dentist and a burning question about safety. When Dustin Hoffman fails to answer the simple question "Is It Safe?", the torture begins. So I cannot tell you what to go see while in Brasil, I can tell you what not to see:

Don't say I didn't warn you! ;-)

But seriously though: thanks for your entertaining articles. Upvoted, resteemed.

Sort:  

I’m afraid since I’m just a few hours from visiting the dentist that’s the watching of your video will be postponed, but I appreciate you reading and leaving it here. Ha!