You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I regained my true heart

in #lifestyle3 years ago

Thank you for your word😊

Yes, I had many difficulties.
I don't know if I overcame them all, but at least I learned a lot from them.

I haven't learned anything about English😊
I just use the translation function and look up every single word on Google.
Yes, that's the reason why many Japanese can't speak English.
Word structure and special expressions are totally different in our language and English...

Yes, I have Discord account.
I'm posting the my latest posts to some communities on the discord😊

Sort:  

I don't know if I overcame them all, but at least I learned a lot from them.

To keep on living is already a victory. Keep doing your best :D

I haven't learned anything about English😊
I just use the translation function and look up every single word on Google.
Yes, that's the reason why many Japanese can't speak English.
Word structure and special expressions are totally different in our language and English...

I don't put a lot of hours studying the language. I pick up some words and can understand the simple phrases thanks to watching anime. Your language is on the list of stuff I want to learn. Maybe I should try doing what you do, do you know a japanese forum that can help me practice the habit? I go to pixiv and use google translate but that place isn't meant for lengthy serious conversations.

I'm posting the my latest posts to some communities on the discord😊

Cool, what's your discord name so I can send a friend request?

Do you want to know about platforms where Japanese are active?
Mmm…Twitter has the largest number of Japanese users among typical SNS.
Instagram...And Facebook has very few Japanese users.
Also, the "Ameba blog" is the blog most used by Japanese people.

My Discord name is RYO.
My manga character is a profile picture so you'll know it right away😊
But please note that I am basically not active at all about chatting…😅

Ameba blog? never heard of it but will look it up later.

My Discord name is RYO.
My manga character is a profile picture so you'll know it right away😊
But please note that I am basically not active at all about chatting…😅

What are the numbers alongside your name? RYO#**** because multiple people can have the same name but the numbers helps separate users. And it's cool if you're not really active about chatting. I'll drop by a message once in a while if you don't mind.

Yes, Ameba is most famous blog in Japan.
There is lot japanese people with long text.

Alright, I'm RYO#8085.
Basically Hive comments are the main conversation for me, but sometimes I think I can chat on discord…well, don't expect too much about my chat…😅
Thanks😊

I understand, I'll just drop some occasional messages when I got the time to spare. I don't think having a real time conversation would be comforting considering that you have to use google translate to make sense what is being said. I can image myself struggling to copy paste your chat to google translate if they were written in Japanese. Thank you for sharing!

Ahaha I agree, Real-time conversations are very tiring for me😂

Your welcome,
Thank you for your word😊