A class apart

in #love2 years ago

IMG-20220108-WA0019.jpg

Our love story is one of the most difficult to explain, how destiny connect us is still like a mirage to us both. We both took different paths growing up as kids, a path that looked like two parallel lines that can never cross. But, see where we are now, sleeping in each other's chest for the past one week. Nothing is more beautiful than to spend the rest of my life with you dear.

IMG-20220108-WA0022.jpg

Like I said in my previous post, when I was fully ready to give up on love, that was when you came with the most genuine love I've ever experienced. You loves me unconditionally not minding my predicaments back then. I long to always pay you for this act for the rest of my life. You came and gave me reasons to love unconditionally again and I have not regretted a minute with you.

IMG_20220108_085637_651.jpg

How we met still gives me serious issue to explain because it is one of the most unexpected meeting one can experience. My baby and my Queen, it is obvious that what you are looking for in a guy is love and not money, if it were to be money, we won't be where we are today. And I promise to give you that love as long as I am living.

IMG-20220108-WA0020.jpg

I think I still need little time to put myself together, I need to tell you our love story. My queen is not just your regular girl, she's a class apart and I need to be well composed so as to present the whole scenerio to you in the best way I can.

But, just before I conclude on this write up, take little time out of your precious time to say a word of prayer for my queen, she deserves every good things on earth.

IMG-20220108-WA0021.jpg

I am emmakwisequote, my pen don't write, it only bleed my heart on paper....

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmakkayluv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!