Happy 26th Anniversary to my beautiful parents.

in #love6 years ago

Happy anniversary to 2 of my most favourite people, ever!


(Im going to lose a life for posting this)

@karenb54 and my dad Glen have been through HELL & back and today they're still standing strong and celebrating a massive 26 years!!

I love you both very much. Happy Anniversary & heres to many more!!

Sort:  

What a lovely tribute to your folks, and that photo is outstanding.

Thank you!

😄😇😄

@creatr

You're more than welcome. They mean the world to me these 2 :)

Thank you, its from a long long long time ago haha Oh to be young again, :)

Thank you hunny I think I deserve a medal xx

I agree haha! More than one actually x

You are right there haha x

There is a song about medals for mothers,it would fit well.

I deserve all the medals :)