IS THERE ENOUGH LOVE TO GO AROUND IN A BIGGER FAMILY?

in #love6 years ago

This is an interesting thought to consider.


In fact, prior to the arrival of "Buddy-Pepper" we had this discussion with the four older @little-peppers. Some people think that it may be difficult to "have enough love" to go around as a family grows, since there are an increasing number of individuals in the family. While our family may be somewhat larger than some others, we don't really think that we have a "large family." Anyway, in this vlog I share some of my thoughts on the matter.

DOES THE LOVE DECREASE AS THE FAMILY GROWS?

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-a-loving-family

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow! I see a beautiful, loving family. You're really a good man @papa-pepper. In a time when the world is going really crazy, where families have even lost their values seeing a bounded home in love is truly scarce. My wish is for the family to keep growing in love. Keep being a great Dad Sir, I see leaders in little- peppers'

Wow @seento! You have no idea how much that means to me to read it! Thank you very much!

It's the truth Sir, keep being You.

Thank you very much for that reply! I knew some of your story already, but i learned more through what you shared! Keep it up man, you know what really matters!

Thank man really appreciated!

I can totally relate. I have 4 sisters, and in fact there seems to be MORE love to go around in such a "large" family (although context is of course dictates what large is). We are all so close and the love seems to multiply as we all go off into the world and nurture and spread the love we experienced in our younger years.

Thanks for sharing your intimate thoughts and feelings around family and love, it's important that we hear from each other on such a deep level.

Interesting! Glad to see that you've come to the same conclusion.

I think large families are more loving. I agree with you about working to a goal to spend more time with the family. My friend with 5 children is spending more time at work and climbing the corporate ladder instead of with family. I think he has the financial stability to focus on the family and not at work. I try to convince him that he could do better right here at Steemit very much like what you are doing. Hopefully, I can get him converted. It is a struggle to convince him since the price and rewards have gone down. I'll keep working on him.

No, of course...Love Makes the World goes around...Let's love each other...I talked today with a dissapointed guy...Money are everything, He thinks. I asked Him: "Why then Rich people make suicide ? They have enough money. What is all about ?"...
Family, 4 kids, Wonderful, Go, Only true love can make Things Happen...

Good question!

You are the true definition of a loving father. You give in so much love to your family. Little wonder they are very happy.

Indeed there is enough love to go around.
Keep being an exemplary father.

I will try. It is one of my main focuses in life. Thanks!

Watched your video for the first time. The truth is I never expected so much softness n depth of emotions from the way you early posts appeared. But my opinion changed, your thoughts are really cool and you value family and lover over money. God bless you and your family. Cheers!!

There is ENOUGH LOVE TO GO AROUND depend on the personality sir and location thank for the post papa much to learn

Thanks man! We've certainly got enough around here!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I haven't seen you give a wrong answer yet!

When your heart is in the right place, there is plenty of love to go around.
God bless

Amen to that!

Wow

Lovely family you got
I so much believe you

I want to believe it's how individual handle there family. I still believe there can be enough love to go round

I would definitely agree!

Love is always more than enough. Lovely kids

happy family @papa-pepper

Yes they are. Thanks so much @ghoval!

Wahoo what a lovely family full of love
Wish to have something similar in near feature @papa-pepper

Full of love and life! Thanks!

Love dwells in a family where there is unity and peace, so no matter how large the family could be in as much their is unity and peace, love will reign much more.

Amen to that!

As an African man, we are use to having large family. I think there can be enough love to share

Agreed! Thank man.

Happy family. God bless your family.

Thank you! May God bless you and yours as well!

Some people think that it may be difficult to "have enough love" to go around as a family grows, since there are an increasing number of individuals in the family.
They must be stupid or inexperianced.Rule is As the no. of imdividuals increases, amount of love per capita increase.
Wish u all happy and blessed life ahead.

Rule is As the no. of individuals increases, amount of love per capita increase.

That is a good point! Thanks!

harmonious family @papa-pepper

We spend enough time together to work out the kinks!

You got good sets of kids. They are so beautiful. There help me tell your wife, happy mothers day. Mothers steem pepper

Will do, and thanks for the compliment!

Wow
What a lovely family
Love within the family is not a function of how large or small it is, it's a function of how every member of the family relate in love with one another. Your family is lovely, an example I cherish

Love within the family is not a function of how large or small it is, it's a function of how every member of the family relate in love with one another

Well said! Thank you @avowal!

you are a lucky person ,,, because always can still with family.
this is a very valuable opportunity. really great papa ,,,
affection will not diminish only with the increase of the people we love, but affection is growing and growing.
Thanks papa for sharing,,,
Have a nice day,,, :)

Such a lovely family! It is possible to go out with family,whatever big it may be,if financial and other factors are good!

Best wishes @papa-pepper

It may be a bigger family than some have, but it is not too big for us! Thanks!

congratulations dear friend @ papa-pepper for the beautiful family you own, a family is never great when there is love to give, love is an inexhaustible source when there are small children in the house
I wish you a beautiful Sunday surrounded by your loved ones

Thank you @jlufer! I wish you the very same my friend!

I must say you have a beautiful family.... the picture alone oozes of so much love around... 😊😊

I admire your family a lot and hoping to have mine soon enough....

Cheers to more love in your family... And yes.. There is always enough love to go round....
💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖


IMG_6098.JPG


I'm @junsusukhairi from indonesia and come from a big family full of love command. my family and I are very fond of each other. They are my family and my place is leaning.

I don't think it does, or at least it doesn't have to. I've a brother married for 32 years, and him and his wife still love each other intensely. It's more exciting, passionate, hilarious, fulfilling, etc., all the time.
You are such a loving and caring man @Papa-pepper.... So let the love continue to blow in your beautiful family. My greetings to @mama-paper

Hello @papa-pepper! @yuriks2000 with a group of developers released a beta version of the application SteemApp. The first official release is expected to be released this week. Almost sure that for @papa-pepper, this app will be extremely useful. Directly on the road from the phone, you can post articles, photos. It is completely Free and Community funded. Many steemers discuss the article and the application. You could try it!

Cool, thanks for the heads up! That sounds great.

Love! Love!! Love!!!
Love within a family is a great deal. A family without love will be filled with feud. Love is expedient. I cherish what's going on in your family.

Let love continue to flourish and you will continue to experience heaven in earth in your family.

There's always enough love to go round. The only challege is that we interprete love differently. Some feel the affection through words, some through actions.
Thanks for sharing this @papa-pepper

Yeah, I think that is part of actually knowing your family. You've got to know what each child responds to and provide for them what they need. Good points!

What a great family, listing to everything you have said , it has so inspired me a lot there's no place you will rather be than been with your family. I want to be like you when I grow up big bros:)

There is nothing more beautiful except to gather with a big family may your family be blessed in life forever

I was a little worried when I was pregnant with my second son that I wouldn't have enough love for both, but that fear quickly dissipated. Love definitely keeps on growing ♡
I have 7 siblings and they are my best friends, so I admire you and your wife's decision to have lots of kiddos :) I'm happy with my two for now, but only time will tell! Siblings are a great gift to our children ♡

Love does keep on growing! I'm glad your worry was shown to be nothing!

big family is awesome there are some benefits of a good family .is there is enough love in a big family

yes there is enough love in a big family. you easily find out this in a big family

Anda mempunyai keluarga yang harmonis. Dengan anak-anak bersama anda membuat waktu lebih berarti.
Sekeras apapun kehidupan ini jika keluarga bersama kita tentu akan mudah menghadapinya.

Menhabiskan waktu bersama keluarga memang lebih bermakna.

You have a harmonious family. With children together you make more meaningful time.
As hard as any life if our family together with us would be easy to deal with.

Spending time with family is more meaningful.

I think the love grows when the family grows. Everybody get to watch others back. This justify the saying that blood is thicker than water.

I am very happy to see you with family like this.
@papa-pepper, happy them, because their happiness is your happiness too.

I think about this a lot. If I have another child they will never get as much attention as my first has gotten. I think there are pros and cons either way. Did you check out my charity effort yesterday?

It is a funny thing with love. Love tends to grow exponentially. There is always extra love to give. Our goal in life was to spend as much time as possible with our children. I think we achieved our goal and I still spend a lot of time with them even though they are grown with children of their own. And my circle of love just keeps growing!

happy family

We found our love increasing as well.

There are many days I wish I could go backwards and have more babies! Your quiver is full and that is a blessing!

Wow! Thanks for the honesty!

YES!

There is only a finite amount of love in the world.
So, with the explosion of the human population, there is less love per each person, and thus the divorce rate is sky-rocketing and marriage numbers are plummeting.

Fortunately, that is all bollox, with each additional person, their is more capability of love, and with each interaction, more love can be created. So, more people equals the potential for more love (individually and collectively).

Lol - Bollox! I was wondering where you were going with that!

Lovely. I want a large family as well. Fingers crossed for a proposal this year. 🙈

Lol at the proposal this year. Fingers crossed!

I got to see your whole family. Yaaaay! You are all bunch of adorables, and such cuties too.
I have heard lot of people around me say the same thing you said, Papa. They said they don't want to be a millionaire, they just want to be able to afford whatever it is, that they need, on time.
Love is inexhaustible Papa. You get to give it or share it, as long as you keep feeling. It is not like water, where, after taking a bowl from it, the content reduces. The capacity of the heart, to love, is enlarged, everything and everyone get their tiny spaces, depending on priorities. It delights me to know you always have time, and spend time with the @little-peppers. Your goal of being a husband and a father, is well on a great track, and you are doing a fantastic job sir. I enjoy hearing your thoughts, @papa-pepper.

@papa-pepper
I see in all eyes in the photo there is a lot of love,
You are great, can prove the power of love, when many people talk about the power of love but can not feel and can not prove,
You are a love hero for this era

There are 2 pages
Pages